Skip to content

A Leap Day Giveaway!

February 29, 2012

It’s leap day! It’s an extra day to enjoy chocolate or wine or a delicious scone or maybe a donut! And lucky for you,  I’m hosting a giveaway! I will send one lucky winner a three-pocket sling purse of their choice. Just leave a comment below by Next Tuesday at midnight. I’ll announce the winner next Wednesday! I only ask that you spread the word… blog about it, post it on Pinterest, and tell your Mom. If I get a lot of comments, I’ll give away two, or maybe three!

A few more details.. These purses hang slightly lower than the photo above. Each has one main pocket int he center and two narrower pockets on either side. I have a variety of bold and muted colors, leave a comment with a desired color, and I’ll do my best to match it up. And again, don’t forget to spread the word!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Karla permalink
    February 29, 2012 10:14 am

    That purse is darling! Love the pattern. If I were to win, I’d love one with some yellow or orange (something great for summer!).

  2. February 29, 2012 10:25 am

    Hey! I recognize that fabric.

  3. Shannon permalink
    February 29, 2012 1:12 pm

    Great pattern and colors!

  4. February 29, 2012 3:17 pm

    Very nice…I can think of a ton of stuff I could put in it.

  5. Wehaf permalink
    February 29, 2012 3:17 pm

    Lovely and so useful! I’d love one in greys.

  6. February 29, 2012 4:24 pm

    thanks for the giveaway!
    I like grey, black, red or blue.

  7. Leonie Mercer permalink
    February 29, 2012 5:23 pm

    Looks like the perfect accessory for a journal day in the park! Love all the colours.

  8. February 29, 2012 10:51 pm

    Such a gorgeous pattern! perfect for every season. If I won, I would love yellow or orange. Thanks so much for doing the giveaway

  9. Tracy permalink
    March 1, 2012 7:20 am

    How cute! I’d love bright summer colors…turquoise and orange.

  10. March 1, 2012 8:37 am

    cute bag, perfect for hands free chasing kids in the summer! I will spread the word, your work is lovely! Trish

  11. March 2, 2012 6:49 am

    Cute bag! I like to travel and seems perfect. I go to Iceland Sun. March 11th maybe it can go with me;) I like grays and blacks with accents of either pinks, blues, or like above or all black/grey.

Trackbacks

  1. March 1 « paper & clouds

Leave a Reply

