A New Read

I love Blogs. I’m addicted. I admit it. So obviously I love finding new blogs, especially those with amazing photos or beautiful words or, even better, both. I keep track of them in Google Reader and about once a month I weed through them and figure out what I can do without and what I can’t. Here’s one I can’t.

dash and bella is written by an amazing woman, phyllis, who is an amazing chef and mother. And don’t forget writer. Her recipes are scrumptious, her photos beautiful and her words open something in my heart that few writers have before.

Like Chez Larsson, I’ll be visiting this site daily, sometimes twice.

Leave a Reply

