Lotta Jansdotter Fabric? Oh my.

I’ve really worked hard this year to not buy any more fabric. I just organized it (again) last weekend and really, I have plenty. Seriously. I really went on a buying binge last year at this time and now, well, I’m committed to using what I have rather than buying more. But then I saw this. Really? How do you expect me to not break my own rules? Lotta Jansdotter fabric? Dreamy. It’s really a good thing I can only find it at Purl Soho in NYC. Sure hope they still have some in September when I visit.

Leave a Reply

