Skip to content

Friday Find

August 19, 2011

I found this image on my phone the other day. I think I know when I took it. I think that’s my thumb on the right. And the shorts I was wearing on the left. That may or may not be part of the dining room table in the center. But regardless, I love the colors! Who woulda thunk?

Check this out.. I love it.

And this article is important.

I’m going fishing this weekend, here, what are you doing?

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 24, 2011 2:41 pm

    Very cool place to fish and I loved the link to the article about how to talk to little girls. It was so true.

Leave a Reply

