Currently

Borrowed this from Dandelion Paperweight



Current Book(s): Just started Bossypants by Tina Fey. Can’t. Stop. Laughing.Current Playlist: Natalie Merchant’s Leave Your Sleep

Current Shame-Inducing Guilty Pleasure: Thin Mints….. but I’m running out!

Current Color: Spring Green (julie – I know!)

Current Drink: Moving toward Pinot Grigio, but lemonade with fresh mint sounds great too.

Current Food: Kashi cereral, granola bars and frozen meals. they’re good!

Current Favorite Show: Selling New York. Glad I’m not them, wish I was them.

Current Wishlist: More sunshine and fresh air.

Current Needs: Sewing inspiration, got any?

Current Triumphs: Teaching myself to Swim, like lap swimming. It’s hard.

Current Bane(s) of my Existence: Spring Showers

Current Celebrity Crush: Can. Not. Think. of. One.

Current Indulgence: Bacon-Brown-Sugar Scone from Bewiched

Current Blessing(s): My little family: hubby, daughter, dog. The perfect pack.

Current Outfit: Fabulous Banana Republic cropped dress pants that I found in the depths of my closet with a hooded sweater.

Current Excitement: Friday night with the girls, Saturday family photos!

Current Linkhttp://chezlarsson.com/

One thought on “Currently

Leave a Reply

