Mr. Happy Makes Me Happy

Thanks to Google (and Husband for pointing it out) I just learned that today would have been the 76th birthday of Roger Hargreaves. the creator of the Mr. Men characters. I started collecting the little figures when I was in Junior High and they came in the Arby’s kids meals. I have about a dozen of the little guys (give or take a few when daughter is playing with them) and they’ve always had a special spot in my heart. I think they’ve made quite a comeback lately and I’m glad. They make me so happy!!

One thought on “Mr. Happy Makes Me Happy

Leave a Reply

