Skip to content

Easiest Chocolate Cupcakes EVER!

April 25, 2011

I got my hair cut last week from my sweet friend, and incredible stylist, Kyle. She’s fantastic. And one of the best Mom’s I’ve ever met. We chatted about everything, included her not-so-secret recipe for cupcakes. A box of Duncan Hines Devil’s Food cake mix and a can of pumpkin puree. The following day I realized I had both in the house, so I gave it a try. Yum. It took about 3 minutes of prep, 20 minutes of baking and 30 seconds of eating. I mean 10. Yum! And “Healthy!”

photo from shutterstock.com, I even left the watermark on to prove it!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 25, 2011 6:58 am

    sounds delish!

  2. April 25, 2011 2:51 pm

    Cupcakes are the new rave-and I am A-oh.k. with that!!! At artfest a dorm mate bought a dozen from Cupcake Royale (a local Seattle company) and the side of the box read…”Legalize Frostitution” I about died laughing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

