April….

Can you believe it’s April already? In these parts it’s hard to believe. The snow has just melted and the temperatures just reached above freezing. But I saw flowers yesterday, outside, in my neighbors yard. Tiny, purple flowers among the leaves and dirt and grime of the winter. Spring is here. Finally.

It’s also time for a resolution update:

1. Create
Sewing a bit here and there. Need to make a laptop case for my new laptop!! And I have a few summer dressed in mind for Daughter.

2. Write.
Yes! I”m taking an online class and took a one-day class last week. It’s going really well, and will share some stuff some if you’d like?

3. Yoga
Monday nights, new instructor, loving it.

4. Budget
Um, yeah. See February and March.

5. Triathlon.
Running, Spinning and Lifting. And I bought goggles, swim cap and a new suit. Getting there….

Pretty good….

Are you still following your Resolutions?

One thought on “April….

  1. i’m still not convinced spring is here for good, but when i noticed my that my tulips are making their way out of the ground yesterday, then i had to believe it’s true!

Leave a Reply

