Etsy for Japan

Did you know I have an Etsy shop? Sometimes even I forget. I only have a few items in it, and it’s easy to forget about with everything else going on. But it’s there, I mean here. I am not very good at promoting it, obviously, but this week I’m doing something different. This week, 75 percent of EVERY sale will go to American Red Cross’s Tsunami Relief Efforts. I feel like I have to do something, anything, even this little tiny thing. There’s really not that much there, but I have more Key Fobs and Yoga Bags that haven’t been listed. If you don’t see something just convo me and I’ll see what I have. And I’ll try to get a few more things posted this week. Cool? Cool.

2 thoughts on “Etsy for Japan

Leave a Reply

