Pillows!

It seems like everywhere I turn there is Pillow talk. It’s Pillow month over at Sew Mama Sew, and over at L&J they’re having a Pillow Talk Blog Hop. I’ve also borrowed three Pillow books from the library (above). And all I can say is that it’s good timing. My parents just ordered a new couch and I promised I’d make them throw pillows to match.

Here’s the couch they chose from Room&Board. It’s being delivered this weekend and then I plan to get to work. Until then, what kind of pillow do you want to see on it?

Leave a Reply

