Skip to content

Textile Designs

February 10, 2011

I recently read about this book, Textile Designs. I can’t remember where, I new it was on a blog, but I honestly can’t remember! (I’m so bad, if it’s you and I forgot you, I’m sorry, consider it lack of chocolate or something). Anyway, as soon as I heard about it I added it to my wishlist at Borders and then ordered it the moment my next coupon arrived.

This is an amazing book. I can see myself spending many evening paging through with a glass of wine in one hand. And BTW, did I tell you I want to be a fabric designer when I grow up? Yep. I do.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 10, 2011 8:31 am

    i would like to browse your new book with a glass of wine in my hand. when you come over for clock making, bring it with you!

Leave a Reply

