I Couldn’t Resist: Impressions by Ty Pennington

A few weeks ago when I picked up this book at Crafty Planet, I noticed they had the newest greatest fabric from Ty Pennington. Yes, that Ty Pennington. I don’t watch his Extreme Makeover show, but do think he’s an okay guy. With good taste. And the fabric, well, I couldn’t get his georgious fabric out of my mind. So, today over my lunch hour I ran back up to Crafty Planet and bought a couple yards. I couldn’t help myself. I plan to make the reversible tote from Amy Butler’s latest Bag Book using Impressions Papercut Charcoal and Blue . I figure this way I can show off all that beautiful (and expensive) fabric. I can’t wait to show off the new bag!

2 thoughts on “I Couldn’t Resist: Impressions by Ty Pennington

Leave a Reply

