Bright

I looked out the window after dinner last night and this is what I saw. I ran for the camera. I feel like I’m starting to get my creative legs back. I’ve been cutting fabric and planning some fun projects. I even finished a blanket for Daughter the other day. More on that later, in fact, stay tuned, because I’m just gearing up.

On a side note, I won’t be following YogaJournal’s 21 day Yoga Challenge. I just can’t get the videos to play on either of our computers. Let’s blame Comcast, okay? Meanwhile, I’ll just practice my yoga breathing and keep reading. Two books I’m racing through include this and this.

3 thoughts on “Bright

  1. Cool photo! Did you hear any howling when you took it?

    Also, what happened to your machine? It’s too new to break down.

Leave a Reply

