Skip to content

Yoga: Day 1, Sort of

January 11, 2011

Yesterday was the first day of the 21-day Yoga Challenge from Yoga Journal. I had a long day and didn’t get around to logging onto the challenge website until after work, after dinner and after my hockey game. Finally at around 9pm I dragged the lap top upstairs and logged on. Nothing. I got 9 seconds of video in 3 minutes. I tried the other laptop (PC vs Mac), and still nothing. I guess everybody else waited until 9pm to do their first day of Yoga as well. Darn. I’ll try again tomorrow. This time before my 9:15pm hockey game. I’ll let you know how it goes.

One Comment leave one →
  1. threesneakybugs permalink
    January 15, 2011 6:19 pm

    So, did you get it to work? I’m curious. I’ve streamed some yoga from netflix a couple times this week but haven’t found a fav.

Leave a Reply

