Merry Christmas to Me

I ran up to Crafty Planet over lunch yesterday and started to spend the lovely gift certificate I received for Christmas. Again, I drooled over all of their fabrics, but instead opted to pick up Amy Butler’s Style Stitches. I love bags and purses and figure I should just start making my own. I’ll head back in a few weeks (after I’ve chosen a few patterns) and pick up some of their lucious fabrics, maybe even some of the new prints by Ty Pennington! Really… It’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

