We have a Winner! Well, two actually.

I was so blown away by the number of comments I received on the Sew Mama Sew Giveaway Day Giveaway, that I’ve decided to give away two lavendar sachets rather than just the one I promised. I had 192 comments. 192! Amazing. The winners are:

Kristin, who wrote, “lavendar makes me happy”

and

Jennifer T, who wrote, :”LOve the lavendar…and they are so pretty too! Thanks!”

I have sent both of you emails, so please reply!

As for me, I’m finishing up holiday details and planning to shovel another eight inches of snow when I get home tonight. Yippee for a really White Christmas!!

One thought on “We have a Winner! Well, two actually.

Leave a Reply

