Skip to content

Happy Weekend

December 17, 2010

A new friend of mine, Liv from Choosing Beauty, listed this shop in a recent Etsy treasury. I have my heart set on this beautiful scarf. Isn’t it just amazing? It sure would brighten up our cold winter days.

Wow, I’ve been blown away by all the comments I’ve had for the giveaway (see below!) Wow! And because there’s been so many of you, I’ll be giving away more than one lovely lavender sachet. Yep! So keep those comments coming…..

And while I have your attention, I need to clarify that while the two feet of snow that dumped on us is a pain, it’s also beautiful and I wouldn’t give it up for the world. I mean, if it’s going to be cold (and that’s inevitable) than we should have snow. And a lot of it. I can’t wait to make a snowman, a snow angel and go snowshoeing. Anyone want to join me?

It’s also time for a weekend. So I leave you with this beautiful video….If it doesn’t cheer you up, nothing will. Enjoy your weekend!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 18, 2010 1:08 pm

    Wow…that scarf is unique! And totally AWESOME!!!

Leave a Reply

