Fabric from The Linden Tree

The Linden Tree had their grand opening a couple weeks ago and I picked up this amazing corduroy fabric. I plan to make Daughter a reversible jumper using by modifying this pattern. It seems pretty easy….. right? Any tips on making it reversible?

And if you haven’t made it over to the Linden Tree yet, Hurry! It’s full of amazing handmade goodies, from jewelry, cards, books, clothes, purses, quilts, prints, should I go on? And don’t forget the fabric! They carry Joel Dewberry, Amy Butler and some that was made in very limited quantities. That reminds me, I probably need some more myself!

Don’t forget tomorrow if my first craft sale… more on that tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

