More Yoga Bags

I’ve been doing Yoga on and off for about five years now and I love it. I love taking the time to go to a class, I love the final corpse pose, and I love how I feel immediately, and for days actually, afterward. But I rarely take the time to attend a class. So I was as surprised as anyone to realize I made it to two classes in past last week. Friday night I tried an Intro to Kundalini Yoga (different, interesting, refreshing) and Monday night I tried a Spa Gentle Yoga (candles, aromatherapy, massage). Both were great. And both left me wanting more.

It will be a few days before I can make it to another class, so I thought instead I’d let you know that I’ve been busy working on more Yoga Bags. In fact, I’ve even added a couple the shop. They’re made with Ikea Home Dec fabric, one has a pocket, both are beautiful.

And there are more coming….

4 thoughts on “More Yoga Bags

  1. Lovely! I’ve never left the house for yoga, but now I have a month pass to a place in Edina I think it is. Wish it was closer. I may hold off until after the holidays to make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

