Overwhelmed

I’ve really been feeling overwhelmed lately…. the day job, the blogs, sewing for fun, eating to survive, preparing for shows. Not to mention that beautiful Daughter of mine. So, I’m considering a break. Not from the day job or from sewing, but from this blog world. I’m not going far, and I’ll be back often, just not every day. At least for a little while. I’ll miss you, so don’t go wandering away too far. I hope to come back with all sorts of ideas and stories, so until then…

2 thoughts on “Overwhelmed

  1. I have often wondered how you do it all!! Enjoy a well deserved break my dear. Never fear, we will be here when you return. 🙂

Leave a Reply

