Heidi and Finn on Etsy

I ran across the Etsy shop Heidi and Finn last week and can’t get it out of my mind. The clothes from her patterns are adorable, promise to be easy and look so wearable for Toddlers. I am having a hard time not ordering the bubble skirt (above),  these adorable pleated pants, this yoga suit or finally, this irresistable  sweater.

I’ll be lucky if I make it through the day without ordering one or all of the patterns. Then again I’ll have a lucky girl if I do order one or all of the patterns. And the sizes go up to 5, so it could be considered an investment, right?

2 thoughts on “Heidi and Finn on Etsy

  1. i’m so glad i haven’t take up sewing! i’d want to make everything i run across, and i’d go mad with not having the time to do it all! so i’ll just watch you madly sew…

Leave a Reply

