Skip to content

John Derian is at Target

September 8, 2010

Way back in May when I went to NYC, Patricia brought Jen and I go the John Derian store. She wasn’t sure how to describe it, but promised we would love it. She was right…. we did. I took a ton of photos and got a lot of inspiration.

Some of my favorite items included this set of knit goodies, including bacon, eggs, toast and an iphone.

And this “hot dog” onesie. So adorable.

And now I just found out there is a John Derian line at Target. Aren’t these plates beautiful? I wish I had an excuse to pick up a set. Maybe you should and I’ll just come over and enjoy them. They’d look even better with a piece of Key Lime Pie on them, don’t you think?

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 8, 2010 10:45 am

    i like the phrenology tray, and the moth storage… i’m going to try to not go out of my way to get them, but if they happen to fall into my cart…

Leave a Reply

