Etsy Shop and a Giveaway!

Finally. Slowly, but surely, I’m filling up my Etsy shop. This has been much easier with the new camera. Sort of. So, to celebrate the Grand Opening of the Paper&Clouds Etsy Shop.  I’m giving away this Key Fob. It’s made from 100% cotton fabric and is a fun, simple tan and white animal print. Sorry, but the car keys are not included.

To enter, leave a comment letting me know your favorite item in the shop. I’ll pick a winner with the random number generator on Friday, so hurry! Thanks!

10 thoughts on “Etsy Shop and a Giveaway!

  1. Congrats! I wish you tons of luck with your shop. I like your black floral keychains the best but it all rocks!

  2. Cute! And congrats on getting your store loaded with goodies. My fav… in your etsy shop (so far) is: the “Brown and Red Floral Cotton Wrist Key Fob”

Leave a Reply

