Skip to content

20 Years Later

August 13, 2010

me, 1990

I’m heading to my 20th High School Reunion this evening. Can you believe it? I got talked into attending, but now I”m strangely looking forward to it. No idea why. But I do know that I would have had a lot more fun in high school if they had served wine.

Have a good weekend! I hope to….

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 13, 2010 6:38 am

    eeeee! have fun! i’m sure it’ll be more fun that you think it’ll be…

  2. August 13, 2010 7:44 am

    Have a great time! I’m 4 years away from this, myself, but I think it’ll be lots of fun!

  3. threesneakybugs permalink
    August 13, 2010 2:05 pm

    Have fun! I skipped mine because of the fact that it was in IL but I did go to my 10th. It was more fun than I expected. Though the snotty girls were still snotty. (ps I wanna see this picture more closely!)

  4. August 14, 2010 9:22 am

    You are a pup I just survived my 25th – albeit we had a pretty small turnout since so many live out of state now. Let us know how it went… Sounds fun.

  5. August 16, 2010 9:57 am

    So…how was it? I had the opportunity to choose between my 10th reunion and an extremely awkward, painfully torturous family event happening 300 miles apart last summer. I chose the latter. I think it was the right decision. Anyway, the reunion involved golf and mass. Blegh.

    I digress. You are adorable in your yearbook photo!

  6. August 19, 2010 4:54 pm

    But- you had fun, right? And you looked so fabulous I didn’t recognize my nursrey school pal! Glad you made it:)

Leave a Reply

