Skip to content

Bird Fabric!

July 28, 2010

A few weeks ago I wrote about some Yummy Fabrics I found while surfing. Well, my sister read it and after a few clicks, sent me some beautiful Bird Fabric for my birthday! I was so stunned when I opened the package because I couldn’t, for the life of me, remember ordering it. I knew I had thought about it. I even looked up my previous purchases on Etsy to double check, and then I remembered that she mentioned my birthday gift would be showing up soon. It all made sense! She found both of these lovelies at Sew Cute Fabrics on Etsy. But I know they’re also available on Hawthorne Threads. I know exactly what I’m going to do with the yellow fabric, but I’m looking for ideas for the red. Have any?

Oh, and just so I don’t forget, my sister and I are twins, so it was her birthday too. Thanks, Julie, I love them!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. threesneakybugs permalink
    July 28, 2010 9:20 am

    Cute! An Oliver & S tea party dress?

  2. Kathryn permalink
    July 28, 2010 11:51 am

    What about fun curtains for the bedroom de bebe? or pillows?

  3. Julie permalink
    July 28, 2010 10:10 pm

    Glad you like. Something for room de bebe is a good idea, just enough pink in the fabric.

  4. July 28, 2010 10:51 pm

    little pillows?

Leave a Reply

